Hello UPTOWN Family!

This year's LEXUS UPTOWN HONORS HOLLYWOOD event will be held virtually on March 31, 2021. The red carpet begins at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT and is followed by the event at 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT.

This will be an evening to remember, and we are excited about uplifting, empowering, and celebrating Black excellence. Music is a universal language and this year we have the privilege of honoring some amazing music trailblazers, with our special "Music Edition" of UPTOWN HONORS HOLLYWOOD. 

The event, which will be hosted by Chris Spencer and Tai Beauchamp, will celebrate Questlove, Kris Bowers, Kathryn Bostic, and Morgan Rhodes. (Learn more about the trailblazing music honorees here.) Jimmy Jam, Ava DuVernay, Yvette Lee Bowser, and Gil Robertson will present the awards.

If you haven't already, RSVP for the special night here.

Watch the l LEXUS UPTOWN HONORS HOLLYWOOD: Music Edition:

Chat along with other LEXUS UPTOWN HONORS HOLLYWOOD attendees: